New Studio Album: The Session

Traditional Irish songs captured live in the tradition of the Irish Session.

Single: These I Lay Down

A meditative and insirational song for communion with lyrics by John Bell and Graham Maule.
Many thanks to Linda Nafziger-Meiser for introducing me to this wonderful text.

Winter of Your Life

Full-length album of original and popular songs. Featuring Dave Manion on guitar, Joe Young on saxophone and tin whistle, Rob Hill on bass, Dale Shiro on drums and Oliver Thompson on violin and Katrina Nicolayeff on fiddle.

The Show

What a lovely show. Thank you all for attending. It was SOLD OUT and it was such fun. We look forward to the next show in a slightly larger venue.

VOLT: The Songs

Based on the critically-acclaimed book of short stories by Alan Heathcock, VOLT. This Digital Download EP features original songs that give the stories and the characters a new dimension.

Contact Chad Summervill